bumblebee pollination
TÉMOIGNAGE DES CLIENTS

“ Nos plants de bleuet ont davantage produits cette année que la moyenne des rendement des années précédentes. Les bourdons pollinisateurs de Koppert jouent un rôle important dans cette augmentation. Merci!!”
Neil Horning-Plow Creek Farm-Tiskilwa, IL


“Nous avons eu un printemps froid et pluvieux et les bourdons ont travaillés malgré cette mauvaise température. Les abeilles sont restées dans leur ruche.”
Ron Goll-Goll’s Blueberries-Nunica, MI


“Super Pollinisation! J’ai doublé ma production.” Dans une conversation subséquente, Sam indique que les rendements de sa production de cerises ont remarquablement augmentés et ce qui était une production à faible rendement est maintenant beaucoup plus profitable.”
Sam Brown-Crooked Run Orchard-Purcellville, VA


“Ils font le travail. Avec nos printemps froids, les bourdons Koppert volent et visitent les fleurs quand aucun autre pollinisateur ne le ferait. Avec les abeilles les fleurs doivent être pollinisées plus d’une fois. Elles ne font tout simplement pas le travail.”
Jon Antil-Harmon Mountain Farms-Northfield, ME


“J’ai eu une bonne pollinisation l’an dernier avec des quantités minimum de bourdons . Vous pouvez apprécier la pollinisation par le nombre de graines dans la baie. Chaque baie que j’ai inspectée en était remplie. La production a augmenté jusqu’à 50 barils par acre”
Greg Schwartz-Indian Hills Cranberries-Wisconsin Rapids, WI

bumblebee pollination
Customer Testimonials

" Our blueberries yielded much more this year than the previous yield average. Bumblebee pollinators from Koppert were an important factor in that yield increase. Thank you!!"
Neil Horning-Plow Creek Farm


"We had a cold wet spring and the bumblebees worked in all the bad weather. The honeybees stayed home."
Ron Goll-Goll's Blueberries


"Great Pollination! Doubled my crop." In a follow-up conversation, Sam indicated that his sweet cherry crop saw a remarkable increase in yield, and what was previously a relatively low grossing crop was now considerably more profitable."
Sam Brown-Crooked Run Orchard


"They get the job done. With our cold springs, Koppert bumblebees are out there flying and visiting flowers when nothing else will. With honeybees, the blossoms have to be pollinated more than one time. They just don't do the job. Bumblebees hit them once and they're gone to the next blossom."
Jon Antil-Harmon Mountain Farms


"I had good pollination last year with minimal amounts of honeybees. You can tell pollination by the number of seeds in a berry. Every berry I checked was just loaded. Our numbers last year were greatly increased. Barrels to the acre were up probably over 50 barrels."
Greg Schwartz-Indian Hills Cranberries

"Great Pollination!
Doubled my Crop."